When removing a Vault by clicking the remove button in your Dashboard, you are only removing it from your own computer – NOT from the server.
The Vault will still exist for the people you invited, as well as on any other computers which have the Vault installed. The Vault and the data will also be present on our servers.
If you want to remove your Vault permanently, you can log in at www.my.filecloud.no and remove the Vault from there.
Removing a Vault locally
Open your Dashboard and click on the dropdown menu next to your Vault.
Removing a Vault online (permanently)
Login at my.filecloud.no
Select the Vault that you want to remove.
Click Properties -> Remove Vault.